Beelicious Pro

Beelicious Pro 28QT Air Fryer Toaster Oven Review

28QT Air Fryer Toaster Oven Combo, Large 12-in-1 Convection Countertop Oven with Next-Gen HeatWave Convection, 3-Layer Cooking, Rotisserie for Chicken, Fits 11" Pizza, All Accessories, Stainless Steel

97.5 Dude Score

Intro

The Beelicious Pro 28QT Air Fryer Toaster Oven (model BAF811) arrives positioned as a roomy, multi-function countertop oven that combines convection air frying, rotisserie, and a dozen preset cooking modes. The listing calls it an “extra large” 28-quart oven with programmable touch controls, a 100°F–450°F temperature range, and a stack of accessories — rotisserie spit and lift, fry basket, wire rack, bake pan, and crumb tray among them. Owners consistently cite even cooking, strong capacity for family meals, and straightforward cleanup. But there are details the listing either contradicts internally or leaves unsaid, and several owner reports worth folding into your decision-making before you commit counter space to it.

What it is / first look

The Beelicious Pro BAF811 is a metal-bodied air fryer toaster oven designed to sit on the countertop. Specs from the listing give you the hard numbers: 28 quarts of capacity, item dimensions of 16.3" deep × 16.85" wide × 13.23" high, and an item weight of 22.7 pounds. It runs on 120 volts and uses 1700 watts of power, with touch controls and programmable settings.

Key features called out in the listing

  • 28QT capacity and a 3-layer rack design intended to let you cook multiple items at once (the listing claims you can do up to 36 wings, a 12" pizza, and vegetables simultaneously).
  • Next-Gen HeatWave Convection and six heating elements to reduce hot spots (the listing text makes this claim).
  • 12 one-touch functions: Air Fry, Toast, Bake, Broil, Roast, Reheat, Warm, Slow Cook, Preheat, Rotate, and Dehydrate (listed as the oven’s presets).
  • Precise temp control from 100°F to 450°F with ±5°F accuracy, and an option to switch between °F and °C.
  • Included accessories: rotisserie spit and lift, fry basket, wire rack, bake pan, crumb tray, plus power cord and a recipe booklet.
  • Customer support and a 1-year warranty as described in the listing.

Color options in the listing are shown as Stainless Steel, and the product images reference the stainless look. The images included in the listing (file names) corroborate a stainless-steel finish as the visual offering you’ll most likely see.

What the listing doesn’t fully settle

  • The title says the oven “Fits 11\" Pizza” while the bullet features explicitly call out a 12\" pizza — both of these appear in the product copy, so double-check the current listing or measure the cavity yourself if pizza size is critical for you.
  • The listing advertises six heating elements, but at least one owner description referenced four heating elements and the broil option; that mismatch is worth noting because owners are using their own observations to describe the hardware.
  • The listing states “metal” and “inner material: metal” but it does not provide food-contact material certifications or claims like BPA-free — if you care about those specifics, the listing doesn’t specify and you should verify with the manufacturer.

In daily use

Owner feedback paints a clear picture of how the BAF811 behaves in routine cooking. The recurring themes are capacity, evenness of cooking, versatility, and ease of cleanup — tempered by packaging damage reports on arrival for a minority of buyers and a note that the unit warms the cabinet above when used at higher temps for longer periods.

For small kitchens and apartments

Several owners say this oven is compact enough for smaller counters while offering an interior that feels roomier than the exterior suggests. The dimensions (16.3" D × 16.85" W × 13.23" H) align with that assessment: the unit will fit in many tight gaps, and one owner specifically reported that it fit in a 17" space between stove and wall. If you’re replacing a small toaster oven or want to avoid heating your whole kitchen with the wall oven, the BAF811 is repeatedly reported as a workable alternative for everyday meals.

For families and weekly meal prep

The listing’s 3-layer rack design and owners’ accounts of cooking 36 wings or a full chicken on the rotisserie support the oven’s positioning for family use. Owners highlight that the oven’s capacity and accessories (fry basket, rotisserie components, and racks) let them cook multiple items without batch cooking. One buyer said they had turned off their main oven for everyday use after getting this unit — owners consistently praise its ability to crisp exteriors while leaving interiors moist, which is the core promise of good convection/air-fry cooking.

For occasional baking, reheating, and specialty uses

The BAF811’s preset list includes Bake, Toast, Broil, Reheat, Warm, Slow Cook, Preheat, Rotate, and Dehydrate. Owners call out success with frozen pizza and reheated steak, and they value the built-in temp conversion (°F/°C) and interior light for monitoring progress. The max listed temperature of 450°F and advertised ±5°F accuracy give you a greater high-heat range than many air fryers that top out at 400°F, which several owners appreciated for better browning and searing-like results.

Control panel and daily handling

The listing states touch controls and programmable functions. Owners describe a digital panel that takes a moment to learn — one owner said reading the instructions saved time. The unit includes a recipe booklet and comes with the essential pans and trays, which owners say are easy to clean and, according to buyer reports, have a non-stick surface.

Materials & build quality

What the listing lists: the outer and inner materials are described as metal, the oven weighs 22.7 pounds, and the model number is BAF811. The manufacturer copy emphasizes “professional-grade” air fryers and “advanced heating technology.”

From owner reports and the listing, here’s what you can infer about build and finish:

  • Exterior and inner surfaces are metal as stated in the specs; specific metal types or coatings are not called out in the product text, so the listing does not specify stainless grade or other alloys.
  • Included accessories are described in the listing and owners report that the pans and baskets are easy to clean and non-stick in practice. If the precise non-stick formulation matters to you, the listing itself does not specify material certifications or non-stick coating chemistry.
  • Packaging/ship quality: multiple owners reported a damaged or dented unit on arrival, but replacements were supplied quickly in at least some of those cases. That signals two things: some units arrive damaged in transit, and the seller’s customer-service claim of a 1-year warranty and two-working-day response window appears meaningful to buyers who reported it.
  • Controls and finish: owners described the control face as simple and modern but noted a short learning curve; one buyer likened the button/dial look to older electronics but said operation became easy after reading the instructions.

Safety considerations

Safety for countertop ovens centers on electrical load, surface heat, ventilation, and how the unit is used. Here’s what the listing and owner feedback provide:

  • Electrical: the oven’s wattage is listed at 1700 watts and it operates on 120 volts. The listing does not list agency safety certifications (UL, ETL) or cooktop/clearance certifications; the listing doesn’t specify those details, so verify current manufacturer documentation if certification is a purchase factor for you.
  • Heat and placement: the listing advertises even heating and Next-Gen HeatWave Convection. Owners reported that the unit gets warm on top during use and advised against placing sensitive items above it—one owner specifically warned that chocolate or items stored in an overhead cabinet could soften if the oven is used at high temp for an extended period. In short: allow clearance above the oven and avoid storing heat-sensitive items directly overhead.
  • Coatings and food contact: the listing calls the material simply “metal” for exterior and inner surfaces and does not provide food-contact certifications or claims (BPA-free, FDA-approved liners, etc.). The listing doesn’t specify those details, so if you need certified food-contact materials, verify with the manufacturer before buying.
  • Controls and safety features: the unit has programmable touch controls and temperature accuracy claimed at ±5°F, which helps reduce user error. The listing also includes a crumb tray and accessories to keep cooking surfaces cleaner (reducing smoke), and the manufacturer offers a 1-year warranty and customer support channel per the product text.
  • Owner signals to watch: a minority of buyers received units damaged in shipping; any appliance with visible structural damage on arrival should not be used until replacement or inspection is arranged through the seller.

Who this is for / who should skip

The listing and owner experiences make it straightforward to recommend—and to warn—certain buyers.

Buy this if...

  • You want a multi-function countertop oven that can handle family-sized meals without constant batch cooking; owners frequently call out the roomy interior and 3-layer cook capability.
  • You want a 1700W oven with a higher top-end temperature (450°F) than many air fryers provide; several owners appreciate that extra high-heat capability for crisping and browning.
  • You value included accessories (rotisserie spit and lift, fry basket, wire rack, bake pan, crumb tray) and prefer an appliance that arrives ready to cook.
  • You need a programmable unit with touch controls and the convenience of built-in presets, plus the ability to switch between °F and °C.

Skip this if...

  • Your countertop clearance is extremely tight or you plan to store heat-sensitive items immediately above the unit — owners report the top gets warm and recommend leaving space above the oven.
  • You require explicit third-party food-contact material certifications. The listing describes metal exterior and interior but does not provide certification details; the listing doesn’t specify these claims.
  • You need a guaranteed dent-free arrival experience — a small but meaningful number of owners reported units that arrived dented and needed replacement.

Verdict

The Beelicious Pro 28QT Air Fryer Toaster Oven (BAF811) lands as a strong, feature-rich countertop combo for cooks who want family-sized capacity without firing up a wall oven. The listing’s key selling points — 28QT capacity, 12 presets, rotisserie, 100°F–450°F range, and included accessories — line up with what owners praise: even cooking, rapid crisping, easy cleanup, and a compact exterior that masks a roomy interior. Owners repeatedly call out successful use for frozen pizza, chicken, wings, reheated steak, and multi-rack meals.

Two practical cautions: first, the listing contains a couple of internal inconsistencies (pizza size and number of heating elements) that the manufacturer should clarify; second, buyers should plan for proper clearance because owners note the top gets warm and that overhead cabinets can be affected. The listing also doesn’t specify food-contact certifications, so verify if that matters to you.

Check before you buy

  • Measure the space you plan to use: the oven lists dimensions of 16.3" D × 16.85" W × 13.23" H and weighs 22.7 pounds.
  • Verify pizza capacity if that’s important: the title says it “fits 11\" pizza” while the bullet features call out a 12\" pizza — the listing is inconsistent on this point.
  • Confirm electrical compatibility and circuit capacity: the oven is rated at 1700 watts and 120 volts.
  • Plan overhead clearance and avoid storing heat-sensitive items above the oven; owners report the top gets warm during use.
  • If food-contact material certifications matter to you (BPA-free, FDA approvals, etc.), the listing does not specify those details — contact the manufacturer or check the current listing for updates.
  • Inspect the unit immediately on arrival for dents or shipping damage; a minority of owners reported damaged units but also reported prompt replacements per the listing’s customer-service and 1-year-warranty statement.

Bottom line: if you want a large, versatile countertop oven with a broad temp range, practical presets, and useful accessories at a mid-range price point, the Beelicious Pro 28QT offers substantial capability. The listing’s feature set and repeated owner praise for even cooking and easy cleanup make it a compelling option — just confirm the few details the listing leaves unclear and leave room for ventilation above the unit.

FAQ

Q: How big is the oven — will it fit a 12" pizza?
A: The listing is inconsistent: the product title says it “Fits 11\" Pizza” while the bullet features state it can hold a 12\" pizza. If pizza diameter is a deciding factor, verify the current listing measurements or the oven cavity dimensions before purchasing.

Q: What temperature range does this oven cover?
A: The listing specifies a temperature range from 100°F to 450°F with ±5°F accuracy, and it notes you can switch between °F and °C.

Q: What accessories come in the box?
A: The listing lists included components as a power cord and recipe, and the bullet points add that the oven ships with a rotisserie spit and lift, fry basket, wire rack, bake pan, and crumb tray.

Q: How much power does this oven use?
A: The listing gives the oven’s output wattage as 1700 watts and its operating voltage as 120 volts.

Q: Does it arrive ready to use, and is there a warranty?
A: The listing states the oven comes with the listed accessories and a recipe, and it includes customer support plus a 1-year warranty. The listing’s copy promises a response via the consumer hotline within two working days for reported problems.

Q: Any odors, warping, or durability issues reported by owners?
A: Owners report a minor new-plastic smell during the initial run (one owner ran the initial cleaning cycle per instructions and said the smell was brief). A small number of buyers received dented or damaged units in transit but reported fast replacements; owners also describe the included pans as easy to clean and non-stick. There are no widespread reports of long-term motor failure or warping in the owner feedback provided.

Frequently asked questions

How big is the oven — will it fit a 12" pizza?

The listing is inconsistent: the product title says it “Fits 11" Pizza” while the bullet features state it can hold a 12" pizza. If pizza diameter is a deciding factor, verify the current listing measurements or the oven cavity dimensions before purchasing.

What temperature range does this oven cover?

The listing specifies a temperature range from 100°F to 450°F with ±5°F accuracy, and it notes you can switch between °F and °C.

What accessories come in the box?

The listing lists included components as a power cord and recipe, and the bullet points add that the oven ships with a rotisserie spit and lift, fry basket, wire rack, bake pan, and crumb tray.

How much power does this oven use?

The listing gives the oven’s output wattage as 1700 watts and its operating voltage as 120 volts.

Does it arrive ready to use, and is there a warranty?

The listing states the oven comes with the listed accessories and a recipe, and it includes customer support plus a 1-year warranty. The listing’s copy promises a response via the consumer hotline within two working days for reported problems.

Any odors, warping, or durability issues reported by owners?

Owners report a minor new-plastic smell during the initial run (one owner ran the initial cleaning cycle per instructions and said the smell was brief). A small number of buyers received dented or damaged units in transit but reported fast replacements; owners also describe the included pans as easy to clean and non-stick. There are no widespread reports of long-term motor failure or warping in the owner feedback provided.

Think it’s right for your kitchen?

Double-check size, age, and species fit on the listing. The same affiliate link covers details and checkout — supports the site at no extra cost to you.

Affiliate disclosure: Links on this page may earn us a commission. You pay the same price; it helps fund more ridiculous field tests.